Weekly Work Log

Session Number:6
Week Number:9
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 0
What is/was your overall goal for this week? don’t do anything productive



Work Tasks 

Reporting work progress.Date Task Description Time Spent Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why? 
MonWorked on the weekly work log.2 minutesYeah definatly, it was class work.
TueWorked on the weekly work log.2 minutesYeah definatly, it was class work.
 WedWorked on the weekly work log.2 minutesYeah definatly, it was class work.
 ThurWorked on the weekly work log.2 minutesYeah definatly, it was class work.
 FriWorked on the weekly work log.2 minutesYeah definatly, it was class work.



Personal Comments (Optional) 

Remember reflecting on your own choices and work can help you improve both. Are there any other comments you would like to include for your own reflection? If so, please enter them here: this week i only ate bananas, i did not do any work i was just eatin some fricken bananas. I spent the whole week indulging in one of my favorite fruits – bananas! I must admit, I didn’t get much work done, but the satisfaction of munching on those sweet and creamy bananas was worth it.I had a fantastic week doing what I love most – eating bananas! I did get a little sidetracked from my work, but it was totally worth it to savor those deliciously sweet and creamy bananas.My week was absolutely amazing, indulging in my favorite activity – devouring bananas! Although I did encounter a minor distraction from my duties, the heavenly taste and luscious texture of those bananas were undoubtedly worth every second.I had an incredible week, filled with my favorite pastime – savoring delicious bananas! Even though I faced a slight interruption from my responsibilities, the heavenly flavor and delectable texture of those bananas were unquestionably worth every moment.During the course of the past week, I thoroughly enjoyed indulging in my favorite activity – relishing the taste of delightful bananas. Despite encountering a brief disruption in my dutiI can understand how much joy and satisfaction indulging in your favorite activity can bring, and it sounds like you truly savored the taste of those delightful bananas. It’s never easy when our duties are disrupted, but I’m glad to hear that the heavenly flavor and unparalleled texture of those bananas made it all worth it for you.I can certainly empathize with the pleasure and contentment that comes from partaking in a beloved pastime, and it appears that you truly relished your experience with those delicious bananas. Although it can be challenging when our responsibilities are interrupted, I am pleased to hear that the heavenly flavor and unmatched texture of those bananas made it all worthwhile for you.es, the heavenly flavor and unparalleled texture of these bananas were unequivocally worth every moment invested.It sounds like you had a really enjoyable week indulging in your favorite activity. Even though there was a brief disruption in your duties, I’m glad to hear that the amazing taste and texture of those bananas made it all worth it. Keep on enjoying those delicious treats!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *